Dipl.-Ing. Klaus Alves

Öffentlich bestellter Vermessungsingenieur

Tel.: 05431/9431-0
Fax: 05431/9431-31
Mail: info@alves-vermessung.de

Dipl.-Ing. Jens Alves

Öffentlich bestellter Vermessungsingenieur

Tel.: 05431/9431-0
Fax: 05431/9431-31
Mail: info@alves-vermessung.de

Dipl.-Ing. Richard Kock

Außendienst

Tel.: 05431/9431-0
Fax: 05431/9431-31
Mail: kock@alves-vermessung.de

B.Sc. Maria Schraad

Büroleitung

Tel.: 05431/9431-22
Fax: 05431/9431-31
Mail: schraad@alves-vermessung.de

Dipl.-Ing. Hilko Spannhoff

Außendienst

Tel.: 05431/9431-11
Fax: 05431/9431-31
Mail: spannhoff@alves-vermessung.de

Markus Hagemann

Außendienst / Technische Projekte

Tel.: 05431/9431-13
Fax: 05431/9431-31
Mail: hagemann@alves-vermessung.de

Martin Wohler

Ausbildung / Einkauf

Tel.: 05431/9431-18
Fax: 05431/9431-31
Mail: wohler@alves-vermessung.de

Norbert Vogt

Büroleitung

Tel.: 05431/9431-10
Fax: 05431/9431-31
Mail: vogt@alves-vermessung.de

Heinrich Nehrenhaus

Außendienst / Ausbildung

Tel.: 05431/9431-21
Fax: 05431/9431-31
Mail: nehrenhaus@alves-vermessung.de

Hermann Dieker

Außendienst

Tel.: 05431/9431-0
Fax: 05431/9431-31
Mail: info@alves-vermessung.de

Michael Hellmann

Außendienst

Tel.: 05431/9431-0
Fax: 05431/9431-31
Mail: info@alves-vermessung.de

Mats Vormbrocke

Auszubildender

Tel.: 05431/9431-23
Fax: 05431/9431-31
Mail: vormbrocke@alves-vermessung.de

Sarah Gerken

Auszubildende

Tel.: 05431/9431-14
Fax: 05431/9431-31
Mail: gerken@alves-vermessung.de